prive_mod (prive_mod) wrote in elite_shit,
prive_mod
prive_mod
elite_shit



The winner of the superlative of the week will be decided by the members votes; obviously, the person with the most votes wins.


-----------------------------------------------
Wed, July 19:
BEST EYES!


hannah1692


Wed, July 26:
BEST LIPS!


elegies


Wed, August 2:
BEST SMILE!


coeray


Wed, August 9:
BEST RACK!


_j_e_s_s_i_


Tues, August 15:
BEST DRESSED/OUTFITS!


lalalindy


Fri, August 25:
BEST HAIR!


jasmin__


Mon, September 4:
BEST ARTWORK!


poseidon_


Tues, September 12:
MOST MUSICAL!


madbenzee


Sat, September 30:
BEST TRAVEL PHOTO


hannah1692


Tues, October 17:
MOST CHANGED


mydeadparadise


Sat, November 4:
BEST COSTUME


fourintheam


Mon, November 20:
BEST KISS


lalalindy


Wed, December 6:
BEST ROOM


these_wings


Wed, January 3:
BEST CAMPUS


_diane


Tuesday, January 30:
BEST BLACK AND WHITE PHOTO


lover_lizabeth


Fri, March 2:
Best Photo With a Prop
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments